• Image of CD - In Spite Of Everything (Full Length)

Produced by Forgotten Tears

Mixed and Mastered by Andrea Fusini at Fusix Studios.

Drums recorded and produced by Andrea De Bernardi and Andrea Caielli at La Sauna recording studio.

01. Say My Name
02. Breathe New Life
03. Away
04. Goodbye
05. Lone Houses By The Road
06. The Lost And The Broken Ones
07. Fake
08. #WDGAF
09. I Don't Deserve Anything